IPEG

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Persistent Müllerian...

41 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Marcela Bailez, MD Email: mariamarcelabailez4@gmail.com...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Pushing the Limits of...

27 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: cmora306@gmail.com @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach @cmora306...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Thoracoscopic Pulmonary...

36 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD Email: mowrer.alyssa@gmail.com Authors: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD1;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Transperineal...

209 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Satoshi Ieiri, MA, PhD, FACS Email: sieiri@m.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp Authors: Satoshi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: PSEUDOPANCREATIC CYST...

171 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Paula Jaimes, MD Email: paula_jaimes@hotmail.com https://twitter.com/UnHomi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: COMPLEX ROBOT-ASSISTED...

93 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Maria Escolino Email: x.escolino@libero.it Authors: Ciro Esposito1; Lorenzo Masieri2;...

IPEG

Laparoscopic Duodenal Atresia Repair with 5mm...

476 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Kayla B Briggs, MD kaylabbriggs@gmail.com Social Media: @pmchoi, @CDekonenko Pamela...

IPEG

Indocyanine Green for Cortical-Sparing...

173 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Christina M Bence, MD cbence@mcw.edu @christinabence Christina M Bence, MD; Shannon M...

IPEG

LAPAROSCOPIC CHOLEDOCHAL CYST EXCISION WITH...

295 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Jessica Zagory, MD Email @jessicazagory @MarkLikesTrauma @samir_pandya_md...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Endoscopically Assisted...

125 views July 15, 2020

Presenter: Afua Amoabin, BS Email: aamoabin@mcw.edu Social Media: Facebook...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Thoracoscopic Repair of...

289 views July 15, 2020

Presenter: Wendy Jo Svetanoff, MD, MPH Email: wsvetanoff@cmh.edu Social Media: @WJSvetanoff...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Single incision...

110 views July 15, 2020

Presenter: Tran N Son, PhD Email: drtranson@yahoo.com Social Media: Son Tran (facebook) | Son TN...