IPEG

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic Excision...

191 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: Kanika A Bowen-Jallow, MD Email: kabowen@utmb.edu Authors: Mollie S Ahn, BA, MBA;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic takedown...

173 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: William Wong, MD Email: wwong@pennstatehealth.psu.edu...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Persistent Müllerian...

254 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Marcela Bailez, MD Email: mariamarcelabailez4@gmail.com...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Pushing the Limits of...

195 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: cmora306@gmail.com @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach @cmora306...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Thoracoscopic Pulmonary...

187 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD Email: mowrer.alyssa@gmail.com Authors: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD1;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Transperineal...

288 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Satoshi Ieiri, MA, PhD, FACS Email: sieiri@m.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp Authors: Satoshi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: PSEUDOPANCREATIC CYST...

305 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Paula Jaimes, MD Email: paula_jaimes@hotmail.com https://twitter.com/UnHomi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: COMPLEX ROBOT-ASSISTED...

141 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Maria Escolino Email: x.escolino@libero.it Authors: Ciro Esposito1; Lorenzo Masieri2;...

IPEG

Laparoscopic Duodenal Atresia Repair with 5mm...

648 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Kayla B Briggs, MD kaylabbriggs@gmail.com Social Media: @pmchoi, @CDekonenko Pamela...

IPEG

Indocyanine Green for Cortical-Sparing...

210 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Christina M Bence, MD cbence@mcw.edu @christinabence Christina M Bence, MD; Shannon M...

IPEG

LAPAROSCOPIC CHOLEDOCHAL CYST EXCISION WITH...

354 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Jessica Zagory, MD Email @jessicazagory @MarkLikesTrauma @samir_pandya_md...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Endoscopically Assisted...

143 views July 15, 2020

Presenter: Afua Amoabin, BS Email: aamoabin@mcw.edu Social Media: Facebook...

Upcoming live events

Pediatric Surgery Updates for the PCP

November 11, 2020 07:00 AM