IPEG

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: PHELPS (Pediatric...

611 views August 19, 2020

Presenter: Yury Kozlov Email: yuriherz@hotmail.com Authors: Yury Kozlov1; Konstantin...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Robotic-Assisted Sleeve...

112 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: Maria C Mora, MD @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic Excision...

220 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: Kanika A Bowen-Jallow, MD Email: kabowen@utmb.edu Authors: Mollie S Ahn, BA, MBA;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic takedown...

188 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: William Wong, MD Email: wwong@pennstatehealth.psu.edu...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Persistent Müllerian...

331 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Marcela Bailez, MD Email: mariamarcelabailez4@gmail.com...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Pushing the Limits of...

236 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: cmora306@gmail.com @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Thoracoscopic Pulmonary...

221 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD Email: mowrer.alyssa@gmail.com Authors: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD1;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Transperineal...

326 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Satoshi Ieiri, MA, PhD, FACS Email: sieiri@m.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp Authors: Satoshi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: PSEUDOPANCREATIC CYST...

342 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Paula Jaimes, MD Email: paula_jaimes@hotmail.com https://twitter.com/UnHomi...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: COMPLEX ROBOT-ASSISTED...

213 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Maria Escolino Email: x.escolino@libero.it Authors: Ciro Esposito1; Lorenzo...

IPEG

Laparoscopic Duodenal Atresia Repair with 5mm...

770 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Kayla B Briggs, MD kaylabbriggs@gmail.com Social Media: @pmchoi, @CDekonenko...

IPEG

Indocyanine Green for Cortical-Sparing...

251 views July 22, 2020

Presenter: Christina M Bence, MD cbence@mcw.edu @christinabence Christina M Bence, MD;...