IPEG

IPEG

IPEG 2020 Top Abstract: Laparoscopic Ligation...

303 views August 26, 2020

Presenter: Kristen M Meier, MD Email: kristen.meier@beaumont.org @kris10meier @nathannovotny...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 Top Abstract: Robotic excision of...

271 views August 26, 2020

Presenter: Sarah Khalil, MD Email: theleanone@msn.com Authors: Sarah Khalil, MD1; Kyra Folkert,...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 Top Abstract: Prophylactic total...

198 views August 26, 2020

Presenter: Diego Gallegos, MD Email: diego.gallegos.g@gmail.com @dgallegosmd (twitter)...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Clip & Go Technique for...

381 views August 19, 2020

Presenter: Fernando P Rabinovich, MD Email: Fernando.rabi@hotmail.com Authors: Fernando P...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: PHELPS (Pediatric...

773 views August 19, 2020

Presenter: Yury Kozlov Email: yuriherz@hotmail.com Authors: Yury Kozlov1; Konstantin...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Robotic-Assisted Sleeve...

131 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: Maria C Mora, MD @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic Excision...

256 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: Kanika A Bowen-Jallow, MD Email: kabowen@utmb.edu Authors: Mollie S Ahn, BA, MBA;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Laparoscopic takedown...

216 views August 12, 2020

Presenter: William Wong, MD Email: wwong@pennstatehealth.psu.edu...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Persistent Müllerian...

392 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Marcela Bailez, MD Email: mariamarcelabailez4@gmail.com...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Pushing the Limits of...

264 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Maria C Mora, MD Email: cmora306@gmail.com @MarcMichalskyMD @KarenDiefenbach...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Thoracoscopic Pulmonary...

256 views August 05, 2020

Presenter: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD Email: mowrer.alyssa@gmail.com Authors: Alyssa R Mowrer, MD1;...

IPEG

IPEG 2020 TOP ABSTRACT: Transperineal...

354 views July 29, 2020

Presenter: Satoshi Ieiri, MA, PhD, FACS Email: sieiri@m.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp Authors: Satoshi...

Upcoming Live Events

EMSC

September 09, 2021 06:12 AM Live now

Fetology

September 10, 2021 08:43 AM Live now